Hear from our customers

View our natural latex mattress reviews on ProductReview.com.au.

View External Reviews

Latex Mattress Reviews

Hundreds of Australians have found a way to never lose sleep again after discovering the most comfortable mattress of their lives and a changed life from being able to wake refreshed and revitalised after a good night’s sleep.

How do we know? We work closely with our customers to help them choose the perfect mattress for their needs. Their praise from experiencing a more comfortable and revitalised life has been shared with us many times.

Reviews from Google

we recently bought a latex mattress topper and we are loving it, you get what you pay for we had a memory foam one and it was hot and lost its shape this latex topper has been fabulous very happy can highly reccomend.

Ross Williams
Ross Williams30-11-2021
Google

Great service, I was able to order and pick up the next day, despite the COVID lockdown. I bought the latex mattress topper, and I couldn't be happier with it, my partner absolutely loves it too. It has made my night's sleep being pregnant much better. Highly recommend

I was shopping around for latex matress and came across Latex Matress Australia. Gave them a call and went through our requirements for a matress as my partner has a bad back and neck from a car accident injury. Staff were very informative and helpful, delivery was fast and they took away our old matress.The matress itself has been a dream, pun intended. Suits both my requirements and that of my partners. Highly recommend, Latex Matress Australia for their service and their products.

Ryan Borysko
Ryan Borysko02-10-2021
Google

I bought a new mattress and pillow as was having back pain. Ordering was simple and delivery very quick. Service from the store was perfect, had some issues with the delivery people but nothing against the store. Everything was packaged well. The mattress and pillow itself are great, very comfortable, perfect size and would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone looking to improve their sleep!

Ryota Kawai
Ryota Kawai02-09-2021
Google

AMAZING! Love our new mattress topper. My partner has compressed discs in his back and I am in my third trimester of pregnancy. The topper has really eased the discomfort we were both experiencing with our mattress. Great customer service by Sam also. Thank you

Aleasha Collins
Aleasha Collins02-09-2021
Google

My wife was having alot of back pain after our 1st child. We had a top of the line pocket spring mattress that sagged after 1 year. We brought the pure support mattress around 2 years ago and from the first nights sleep we noticed a big difference. Instant relief. 2 years later, still loving it and very happy with it! Highly recommend the product and team.

Jared G
Jared G02-07-2021
Google

We bought a king size mattress from here approx. 7 years ago now, at the time it was a huge financial investment for us but we STILL constantly talk about it to friends and family because honestly it's the best money we ever spent. We stay in fancy hotels with fancy mattresses and can't wait to get home to our natural latex mattress. IT'S THE BEST. And after 7 years of use every day it still looks and feels like the first day we got it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Tash Cordell
Tash Cordell02-07-2021
Google

I bought a replacement latex mattress for another brand that lasted over 15 years. This one is so much better as I can turn it over & wash the covers. It is very comfort to sleep on either my side or back. Very happy with the service.

Scott Hill
Scott Hill02-07-2021
Google

Firstly, I highly recommend latex mattress vs other types, & absolutely recommend getting your latex mattress from Latex Mattress Australia!Customer service was excellent - highly knowledgeable about not only their range of products, but also able to give you some insight into differences between latex mattress & eg memory foam or inner spring.I live in VIC, so handled everything over the phone/email, but whole process was extremely efficient (& that includes Latex Mattress having to contend with NDIS in my case too!), with delivery & unpacking people on time & extremely helpful.Re the mattress itself - I have a permanent spinal injury from an accident 15 years ago, & within 2 weeks of having this mattress I have lost the nagging lower back pain that I thought was just a normal consequence of my back injury. Apparently that was all purely because of my previous inner spring w memory foam topper mattress! I also no longer have to change position every few hours to relieve pain & pressure points. The mattress took a couple of days to adjust to, but it wasn't a firmness/softness issue, it was just the strangeness of suddenly not being able to feel/sense any springs underneath me!I will note that for first few weeks, scent sensitive people (as I am) will have to ignore the 'new latex' smell as it gradually eases, but that's the only downside I can think of 😊The guarantee of 21 years gives me enormous comfort from financial standpoint as latex mattresses are admittedly a high cost item, but the mattress itself provides enormous physical comfort, making the cost absolutely worth every cent.

Lily Rivers
Lily Rivers02-06-2021
Google